0 Item(s)

Tour de France

Saturday 1 July 2017
Sunday 2 July 2017
Friday 7 July 2017
Saturday 8 July 2017
Sunday 9 July 2017
Friday 14 July 2017
Saturday 15 July 2017
Sunday 16 July 2017
Friday 21 July 2017
Saturday 22 July 2017
Sunday 23 July 2017
We cellebrate all things  French by adding some special dishes to our a la carte menu during the tour.